OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Faculty and Staff

There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of employees whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

Emeritus
Last Namesort descending School, Department, or Unit Contact
Binney, Stephen
Professor Emeritus
Nuclear Science & Engineering
binneys@engr.orst.edu
Johnson, Art
Professor Emeritus
Nuclear Science & Engineering
johnsart@onid.orst.edu
Ringle, John
Professor Emeritus
Nuclear Science & Engineering
john.ringle@oregonstate.edu
Robinson, Alan
Professor Emeritus
Nuclear Science & Engineering
robinsah@ne.orst.edu
Staff
Last Namesort descending School, Department, or Unit Contact
Heidi Braly Braly, Heidi
Graduate Student Liaison
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-7062
Heidi.Braly@oregonstate.edu
DiSante, Tara
Accountant 2
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-7042
tara.disante@oregonstate.edu
Jens Odegaard Odegaard, Jens
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-2644
jens.odegaard@oregonstate.edu
Joan Stueve Stueve, Joan
Undergraduate Head Advisor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-7039
joan.stueve@oregonstate.edu
Chris S. Thompson Thompson, Chris
Network Research Assistant
Nuclear Science & Engineering
541.737.4675
Thompsoc@engr.oregonstate.edu
Research Assistant
Last Namesort descending School, Department, or Unit Contact
Assistant Professor, Senior Research Cadell, Seth
Assistant Professor, Senior Research
Nuclear Science & Engineering
541.737.2343
seth.cadell@oregonstate.edu
John DeNoma DeNoma, John
Research Assistant
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-3064
John.Denoma@oregonstate.edu
Assistant Professor Izabela Gutowska Gutowska, Izabela
Assistant Professor, Senior Research
Nuclear Science & Engineering
541-737-2343
izabela.gutowksa@oregonstate.edu
Dan LaBrier, assistant professor, senior research LaBrier, Dan
Assistant Professor, Senior Research
Nuclear Science & Engineering
541-737-3579
daniel.labrier@oregonstate.edu
Aaron Weiss Weiss, Aaron
Faculty Research Assistant
Nuclear Science & Engineering
541.737.7084
weissa@onid.orst.edu
Affiliate ,Courtesy, and Other Faculty
Last Namesort descending School, Department, or Unit Contact
OHSU Medical Physicist Richard Crilly Crilly, Richard
OHSU Medical Physicist
Nuclear Science & Engineering
crilly@ohsu.edu
OHSU Medical Physicist Thomas Griglock Griglock , Thomas
OHSU Medical Physicist
Nuclear Science & Engineering
griglock@ohsu.edu
Medical Physics Graduate Program Deputy Director Wolfram Laub Laub, Wolfram
Medical Physics Graduate Program Deputy Director
Nuclear Science & Engineering
laubw@ohsu.edu
Merz, Brandon
OHSU Medical Physicist
Nuclear Science & Engineering
merzbr@ohsu.edu
Pillai, Susha
OHSU Medical Physicist
Nuclear Science & Engineering
pillai@ohsu.edu
OHSU Medical Physicist Lindsay Sinclair Sinclair , Lindsay
OHSU Medical Physicist
Nuclear Science & Engineering
sinclail@ohsu.edu
Krystina Tack Tack, Krystina
Medical Physics Program Director
Nuclear Science & Engineering
tackk@ohsu.edu
Tanyi, James
OHSU Medical Physicist
Nuclear Science & Engineering
tanyij@ohsu.edu
Faculty
Last Namesort descending School, Department, or Unit Contact
Farsoni, Abi
Associate Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-9645
abi.farsoni@oregonstate.edu
Hamby, David
Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-8682
david.hamby@oregonstate.edu
Jack F. Higginbotham Higginbotham, Jack
Professor, Director of Space Programs
College of Science
(541) 737-9949
jack.higginbotham@oregonstate.edu
Kathryn A. Higley Higley, Kathryn
School Head, Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-7063
Kathryn.Higley@oregonstate.edu
Klein, Andrew
Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-7061
Andrew.Klein@oregonstate.edu
Wade Marcum Marcum, Wade
Associate Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-3018
wade.marcum@oregonstate.edu
Todd S. Palmer Palmer, Todd
Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-7064
Todd.Palmer@oregonstate.edu
Alena Paulenova Paulenova, Alena
Associate Professor, Radiochemistry
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-7070
alena.paulenova@oregonstate.edu
Steven R. Reese Reese, Steven
Director, Radiation Center
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-2344
Steve.Reese@oregonstate.edu
José N. Reyes Reyes, José
Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
Jose.reyes@oregonstate.edu
Brian G. Woods Woods, Brian
Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-6335
Brian.Woods@oregonstate.edu
Qiao Wu Wu, Qiao
Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-7066
Qiao.Wu@oregonstate.edu
Haori Yang Yang, Haori
Assistant Professor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
(541) 737-7057
Haori.Yang@oregonstate.edu
Instructor
Last Namesort descending School, Department, or Unit Contact
Todd Keller Keller, Todd
Reactor Administrator
Nuclear Science & Engineering
541-737-7046
todd.keller@oregonstate.edu
Palmer, Camille
Research Faculty and Instructor
Nuclear Science & Engineering
Camille.Palmer@Oregonstate.edu