INMM Student Chapter

Left to Right: Lara Peguero, Nicholas Genovese, Griffen Latimer, Brittany Robertson, Nikolas Economy, Dr. Camille Palmer, Kyle Combs, Tomy Holschuh, and Musa Moussaoui.

The OSU Institute of Nuclear Materials Management (INMM) Student Chapter is dedicated to the development and promulgation of practices for the safe, secure, and effective stewardship of nuclear materials through the advancement of scientific knowledge, technical skills, policy dialogue, and enhancement of professional capabilities.

To join or find out more, please contact chapter president Nikolas Economy.

Student Officers 

President - Nikolas Economy

Vice President - Brittany Robertson

Treasurer - Lara Peguero